Customer Service

08 9303 2733
service@keldan.com.au

THE KELDAN TEAM


HEAD OFFICE TEAM

For enquiries please call (08) 9303 2733

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

 Mike Warner

mike@keldan.com.au

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Natasha Dorrington

natasha@keldan.com.au

ACCOUNTS 

 

Carolyn Warner 

carolyn@keldan.com.au

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE & GOLD COAST

Linda Bushell

M: 0450 194 921

E: linda@keldan.com.au

 

FAR NORTH QUEENSLAND

Mike Warner

M: 0407 087 471

E: mike@keldan.com.au

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

SYDNEY

Kim Murphy

M: 0450 168 454

E: kim@keldan.com.au

 

 

VICTORIA

MELBOURNE

Kim Murphy

M: 0450 168 454

E: kim@keldan.com.au

 

TASMANIA

Peter Biggs (Silk Road Merchants)

0407 184 862

E: srmerch@bigpond.net.au

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

David Heading  (Reptiles Down Under)

M: 0407 726 448

E: reptilesdownunder@bigpond.com

 

Peter Biggs (Silk Road Merchants)

M:0407 184 862

E: srmerch@bigpond.net.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Natasha Dorrington

P: 08 9303 2733

E: natasha@keldan.com.au

 

NORTHERN TERRITORY  

Mike Warner

M: 0407 087 471

E: mike@keldan.com.au

 

REGIONAL AUSTRALIA (ALL STATES)

State based representatives as listed above

OR

Peter Biggs (Silk Road Merchants)

0407 184 862

E: srmerch@bigpond.net.au